A topnotch WordPress.com site

Coming out for 2015 and I will be submitting a few designs for it which is why I’ve been MIA lately.  Sorry for that.

I’ve also been busy teaching Knit and Crochet classes which have been going quite well.  More and more people are getting interested

which is a good thing.  I’ve also been busy knitting socks!  I started doing that last year and knit 22 pairs.  This year has been a bit slow but I think I have a solution for that!  Instead of the usual knit 2 socks at a time ( 1 full pair)  I’m doing them 4 at a time! ( 2 full pairs)!

How’s that for quantity!..lol 

ImageThese 2 have separate patterns.  The purple pair have a cable pattern and the blue pair has a center lace pattern.  So please wander off too far away from here, as I get more patterns written, I’m also setting aside some Free ones as well.

Take care everyone and Happy Knitting!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

