A topnotch WordPress.com site

Coming soon!

March is coming and along with it a new Free Pattern.
I’ve been busy with test knitting a baby afghan for a designer and also knitting a baby afghan for a baby gift.  Valentines Exchanges are done and out plus a bookmark for another exchange.  It’s been busy 2 months.  In between all that, I designed 2 new dishcloths.  1 freebie and 1 for sale.
Here is a sneak peek photo of what I will present to you.  Hope you like it.

Comments on: "Coming soon!" (2)

  1. what a gorgeous cloth, I'm currently in a challenge with myself to knit one a week for the year, I love your pattern the green and white is so fresh and spring like.

  2. I really love your designs! Everything is so well put together! My favorite is the Harlequin's Twin Knit Dishcloth! So intricate…You should definitely check out AK Kerani, my company site where I sell my knit goods. I think you'd find the products and the blog to be quite interesting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

