A topnotch WordPress.com site

Won Contest!!!

Do you know how exciting it is to win a contest of a Cross Stitch designer you’re a fan of?
Very exciting to say the least.
Brooke’s Books yahoo group (  http://www.brookesbooks.com/Index.html  )  was holding a 2000 member Give A Way and I won!  I had to read my email message three times to be sure it wasn’t spam or a joke.  I’m telling you, I don’t win contests very often if at all.  The winner gets to pick 3 designs of their choice.  I picked Love, Hope, Peace Angels.  I love all her Angels but those just spoke to me.
I’ll post photos of them when they arrive.
I hope everyone is having a very productive stitching month.  Christmas is almost here and I’m 2 mittens short of being finished.
I’ll be back soon,
Merry Christmas to All!!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

