A topnotch WordPress.com site

New Pattern Ready!

This little ‘Ditty’ is for all you Crocheters out there..  I’ve been designing these for a few years now.  I started doing them while my dad was in the hospital.  Hook and cotton yarn in hand, I just started crocheting something to hold my bottled water in and keep the sweat off the table.  5 designs later, I’m ready to show off the first of 5 designs.
Inline Boxes Water Bottle Holder! 

http://www.etsy.com/listing/82911829/inline-boxes-waterbottle-holder
Comments on: "New Pattern Ready!" (3)

  1. nice bloghttp://microworkersindia.blogspot.com/

  2. beautiful! I never buy dishcloths in the store anymore. I buy them from a friend who makes them. Guess I need to learn how to make them myself!

  3. Hi Donna, Thank you and I think you should then you can knit them whenever you feel the need for a new one and only be out the cost of the yarn. Have a great day!Michelle

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

