A topnotch WordPress.com site

Long time no See!~

Sorry I’ve been away so long. I apparently have been missed by a few fans and I’m very happy they miss me. I didn’t mean to stay away so long, I’m very sorry for that. I have been busy outside raking the winter leaves up and plucking weeds from the gardens. Test knitting for a great gal in a designing group we both belong to and designing a new dishcloth for you all. I can show you a photo but can’t post the pattern till after April so you have time to leave me and come back in May. I hope you like it.
Comments on: "Long time no See!~" (3)

  1. This is very nice!! I can't wait for the pattern…I printed the "Flurries" dishcloth just htis morning, and I'll be starting this soon…Thanks for sharing your designs with me!!Beth

  2. Is there any way you can let me know when this pattern is available? I just love the looks of it.ThanksJudy GoodEmail: GJGood@cfl.rr.com

  3. It will be available May 1st. Only 6 more days away!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

