A topnotch WordPress.com site

Rock Friends


My little neighbor friend I’ve been watching saw me going through Etsy Amigurumi patterns online the other day and I came across a ‘Pet Rock’ pattern. Well he had to have one. So I bought it and made him one. I’m bringing it over to him today. He opted not to have the hat on, which was fine with me. He looks cute without a hat anyhow. What 11 year old doesn’t want a Pet Rock??

Comments on: "Rock Friends" (1)

  1. LOL, that is so cute and reminds me (I'm going to give my age away here) of the pet rocks we had a long time ago :P. hehe

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

