A topnotch WordPress.com site

Wow, I can’t believe it’s been that long since my last posting.
I’ve been in a slump in my knitting and crocheting. I’ve not had a creative
bug since before Christmas. I did finish a few things, but nothing in the way of designing at all.
That’s not good! Have you ever wanted to do stuff, then next thing you know, 9 other things get started as well and the next thing you know, you brain got all muddled and you can’t do anything? Well, that’s where I’m at. Maybe I need to read for awhile. I’ve got 3 books I started reading. It’s a wonder I can keep up with each story line doing that.. I got them for Christmas and was so excited because they were the 3 I wanted so I start reading one, then got sidetracked, picked up the 2nd book, started reading that. Got sidetracked again, picked up the 3rd book and now I’m in the middle of that. Am I the only person this happens to? I think I need a B12 shot or something….
In the middle of all this craziness, I did manage to get the pix of the caps I made for my step son who loves them and the kitchen set I knitted right before Christmas. I used my new camera which take waay better pictures than my old one ever could.

Well, at least I can show you what I did manage to accomplish with all my muddle-ness.. (my new word for the day)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

