A topnotch WordPress.com site

Coming Soon!

I’ve had so many wonderful comments from people who just love the Feathers towel, that I decided to include a Dishcloth/Washcloth to go with it. It’s almost finished and I will have the pattern available soon. This Dishcloth/Washcloth is lacy and together with the towel, is great for a guest bathroom, or makes a very fancy kitchen set. Together, they will make wonderful Housewarming gifts as well as Birthday or Christmas gifts. Or knit a set just for youself!
Like I said, watch for the pattern to be available A.S.A.P!


Comments on: "Coming Soon!" (2)

  1. Hi, I have enjoyed looking at your things. They are beautiful! I have to ask what is WW Cotton?Dee

  2. W.W cotton is Worsted Weight. 4 ply cotton yarn, used for potholders, dishcloths/washcloths or just about anything that uses 4 ply 100% worsted weight cotton yarn. I’m glad you asked as not everyone knows this. Thank you and I do hope you come back again.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

