A topnotch WordPress.com site

This time in both knit and crochet. This took awhile because it’s done on DPN’s. 5 to be exact. The bottom is crocheted because I can’t knit in rounds in the starting position yet, but I think I have a way around that…..more later.

Up the sides it sports stockinette stitch and single crochet stitches. The neck is done in garter stitch. The studs are courtesy of the Bedazzler. Yes, I broke down and bought one. Not hard to use either. It’s quite fun till you run out of studs and have to go buy more..lol

Sorry about the liquid signature folks, someone stole one of my photos, I’ve been forced to liquify my stuff. It’s fun but still, I shouldn’t have to.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

