A topnotch WordPress.com site

And it’s only Monday. I caught a cold over this past weekend, now I think I have a bladder infection, which I need to call and get an appt to see a dr. Yuk! I hate doctors. I have to work this whole week then it’s sat, sun, mon, tue, wed off from work! Mardi Gras and teacher’s work day. Maybe by then I’ll be better and can enjoy my 5 day weekend before going back to work.

I did manage to get some of my bear done but not much. When your nose is running every time you sneeze, it’s hard to concentrate on an arm or a leg not to mention, I’d hate to give this little guy my cooties…lol

I still have 2 dishcloths on needles that I’m trying to finish. Those are car ride projects. You know how that goes. Not to mention I still have 3 scarves on needles nagging at me every time I walk past their bags. “Work on me! Work on me!”

Well time to hit the road. Work calls.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

