A topnotch WordPress.com site

March, 2007

This little gadget is for me. All mine, mine, mine! Finally something I was able to make and actually not have to give away.. This is my first knitted cell phone holder. My design with the help of a stitch pattern I found. Not too bad for a first timer.

It’s made with Roselan DK 100 % Acrylic yarn. Color: Lichen. Made in the UK. I found this cone at the thrift store. It’s very soft stuff. too bad they didn’t have more cone yarns.

Well I’m off to finish a baby afghan .. or 2..

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

