A topnotch WordPress.com site

April 21, 2007

finally Finished!

I finally finished my Grandmother’s dishcloths. One I designed, it’s the letter L for Lorraine measuring at 8¾”L x 8½” w. The other was designed by Alli – http://alliknitts.blogspot.com/
who graciously wrote this for a few who was looking for a pattern for this particular design. This one didn’t have any original measurements but mine came in at 8L x 8½w using sz 3 needles.
Mary Thistle also wrote one, but I haven’t worked that one yet, but I wll.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

